Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September

Staff Development Day (no pupils in School)

Tuesday 3 September

Staff Development Day (no pupils in School)

Wednesday 4 September

Staff Development Day (no pupils in School) and Induction Day for Year 7 and Lower Sixth

Thursday 5 September

Autumn Term starts for whole school at 8.40am

Wednesday 25 September

Open Afternoon 1.15 - 3.30pm

Monday 7 October

Sixth Form Open Evening 6.45 - 9.00pm

Friday 25 October 

Mid-term break begins at 3.50pm

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Half Term (Hampshire, Surrey)

Monday 4 November

Term restarts at 8.40am

Friday 13 December

Term ends at 12.15pm

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January

Entrance Examination (No pupils in school)

Tuesday 7 January

Spring Term starts for whole school at 8.40am

Friday 31 January

Mass for Feast of St John Bosco; Half-day - School ends at 12.15pm

Wednesday 5 February

Open Afternoon 1.15 - 3.30pm

Friday 14 February

Mid-term break begins at 3.50pm

Monday 17 - Friday 21 February

Half term week (Hampshire, Surrey)

Monday 24 February

Term restarts at 8.40am

Thursday 26 March

Term ends at 3.50pm

Friday 27 March

Staff Development Day (no pupils in School)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April

Summer Term starts for whole school at 8.40am

Friday 1 May

Half Day - school ends at 12.15pm in preparation for Open Morning (Saturday 2 May - 9.15am-12.30pm)

Friday 8 May

Bank Holiday - VE Day commemoration (school closed)

Friday 22 May

Mid-term break begins at 3.50pm

Monday 25 - Friday 29 May

Half term week (Hampshire, Surrey)

Monday 1 June

Term restarts at 8.40am

Friday 3 July

Term ends at 12:15pm

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 31 August

Bank Holiday: College Closed

Tuesday 1 September

Staff Development Day (no pupils in school)

Wednesday 2 September

Staff Development Day (no pupils in school) and Induction Day for Year 7 & Lower Sixth

Thursday 3 September

Autumn Term starts for whole school at 8.40am