Links

    In this section

    Term Dates
    Autumn TERM 2018

    Monday 3 September

    Staff Development Day (No pupils in school)

    Tuesday 4 September

    Staff Development Day (No pupils in school)

    Wednesday 5 September

    Staff Development Day (No pupils in school) and Induction Day for Year 7 and Lower Sixth

    Thursday 6 September

    Autumn Term starts for whole school at 8.40am

    Friday 19 October

    Mid-Term Break begins at 3.50pm

    Monday 22 - Friday 26 October

    Half term week (Hampshire, Surrey)

    Monday 29 October

    Term restarts at 8.40am

    Friday 14 December

    Term ends at 3.50pm
    Spring Term 2019

    Monday 7 January

    Entrance Examination (No pupils in school)

    Tuesday 8 January

    Spring Term starts for whole school at 8.40am

    Friday 1 February

    Mass for Feast of St John Bosco; Half-day - School ends at 12.15pm

    Friday 15 February

    Mid-term break begins at 3.50pm

    Monday 18 - Friday 22 February

    Half term week (Hampshire, Surrey)

    Monday 25 February

    Term restarts at 8.40am

    Thursday 4 April

    Term ends at 3.50pm

    Friday 5 April

    Staff Development Day (no pupils in School)

    Summer TERM 2019

    Monday 29 April

    Summer Term starts for whole school at 8.40am

    Monday 6 May

    Bank Holiday (School Closed)

    Friday 10 May

    Half Day - school ends at 12.15pm in preparation for Open Morning (Saturday 11 May - 9.15am-12.30pm)

    Friday 24 May

    Mid-term break begins at 3.50pm

    Monday 27 - Friday 31 May

    Half term week (Hampshire, Surrey)

    Monday 3 June

    Term restarts at 8.40am

    Friday 5 July

    Term ends at 3.50pm

    Autumn TERM 2019

    Monday 2 September

    Staff Development Day (no pupils in School)

    Tuesday 3 September

    Staff Development Day (no pupils in School)

    Wednesday 4 September

    Staff Development Day (no pupils in School) and Induction Day for Year 7 and Lower Sixth

    Thursday 5 September

    Autumn Term starts for whole school at 8.40am