In this section

    Governing Body

    Mr Mark Chatterton

    Foundation Governors

    Fr Daniel O’Riorden SDB

    Fr James Gallagher SDB

    Fr Christopher Heaps SDB

    Mr Clayton Almeida

    Mr Antony Gribbon

    Mrs Anne Nash

    Mr Paul Turrell

    Rev Paul Page-Tickell (Bishop's Nominee)


    Mr Gerard Owens

    Parent Governor

    Mr Miroslaw Gliniecki

    Teacher Governors

    Mrs Jane Desmidt & Ms Melissa Day

    Clerk to the Governing Body & Company Secretary

    Mr Robert Lougee